You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Cataloguing the plants Part #1, Miro's Cactus (202/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

but it was managed to take a few years ago so we bought this as a replacement.

Lol
if the captus managed well, the last one I had, lasted for years but years, until the day a nephew asked for it and I gave it to him
XD

Good thing this one did not die too, as it fell off the windowsill. Although ... it is a bit crooked now.

I already said that it looked like crooked, I really like the photo, and I saw that you said you used a special lens, i can get the same effect with a more modest camera?

Sort:  

i can get the same effect with a more modest camera?

If you have an external flash on a remote trigger and the camera can use it, nothing is impossible. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50