You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Cataloguing the plants #6, Apenkieli – Sansevieria (Edit: "Anopinhammas"?) (234/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

It is a hardy plant that needs love from time to time to be reborn
:P
Jaro, excuse me asking you, what program do you use for the edition of the photographs?

Sort:  

Darktable, it's similar to Lightroom, but free (and works on Linux).

thank you, I will give it a look

I've been experimenting with Darktable on both Linux & Mac OS. I'm getting ready to move to a Linux notebook when my ageing MacBook Pro finally dies and I will replace Lightroom with Darktable. ( I used to be a Linux sysadmin before retiring.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89