You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Teach and learn (316/365)

Regarding the geese - that's a fine shot, you caught them with a great wing position, nice & low over the water and with reflections. The chromatic aberration is not visible on my screen when viewed at the default size (Steemit or Flickr). I have to zoom in pretty tight before I see it. I know that can be removed in software, but I've never really learned how myself.

Sort:  

Yea I like the wing position and reflections too. The photo is already heavily cropped, and I still wanted to get a closer reach. Cropping further would eventually make the quality suffer, like you said about zooming it. It's just that this is not the type of picture I can make wallpaper prints out of, and that's what I'd really like to do.

I know that can be removed in software, but I've never really learned how myself.

Me neither, I haven't been able to remove CA even with a software that claims to be able to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52