You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Kitchen (157/365)

Hahaha! You also forget to take a photo a day! That’s great as I thought I am the only one that keeps forgetting. Some day I got into a panic, running outside to take photo but I forgot my camera on my table! Very embarrassing!
I hope your sleeping pattern is getting much better soon, this is not good for your chi, as the Chinese doctor would say! I am also losing time for my sleep. There must be some shift in the universe.
Take care of your health!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Yeah, well I try to be consistent though. :)

My sleep pattern is taking a hit again. I just woke up with a stomach ache. I've been coughing for over a week now, and last night I started having a weird pain below my lower right ribs, about where the liver is. I couldn't sleep anymore because of the pain every time I cough, so I'm now thinking of going to the doctor's again.

I hope it's not anything bad though.

Anyway, since I couldn't sleep I've been reading up on Steem comments. But I think I'll try if I can take an eyeful before morning though so... good night!

This is worrisome! @gamer00. You have not been treating yourself well! You need a lot rest, easily digestible food to fortify your liver and lungs. This is winter so it is not very good for your body either.

You should see some Chinese herbal medicine doctor as well, I think.
Take some ginger tea or ginger in your food, also some herbal tea and weak tea. No coffee!!

Hope you have a good and deep sleep. Please see a doctor and rest a lot.
WE need you to be strong!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65