You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Dusk at Vesijärvi (325/365) + bedtime story

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for such beautiful and calming colours of the scenery!
I have to say that I never saw these kinds of sunset before, so flat yet so many layers of quiet moods and feelings.

So, this is the calm and deep thinking of the Finnish culture and mind which have been influenced by this nature! I am quite astounded by these photos! No wonder you also appear to be so calm and quietly thoughtful with hidden immense potential and compassion.

I would love to be quietly sitting by that place for a long time.
These photos have a lot of impact on my mind! So simple yet so powerful!
Great stuff! Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88