You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Building the tree (176/365)

Very nice and peaceful photo. The children are so serene and gentle and attentive to the tree.

A natural photo of inner beauty!
How you could capture things at the right moment all the time? Magic?!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks!

How you could capture things at the right moment all the time? Magic?!

Multiple tries and patience. Oh, and then cropping as the only photo that was any good was zoomed out in landscape mode.

Thank you very much, my mentor! I just bought my first smart phone three weeks ago. I am learning to use it. The first two weeks I put my finger on the lens ruining all my photos!
Your advice gives me lots of encouragement for improving my photography.
Thank you very much for your generosity!
You have a wonderful heart!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47