One Photo Every Day: The Tree (27/365)

IMG_20171013_143755.jpg

This picture is somehow inspired by my good friend @whatamidoing, as I was just walking around a park I saw this interesting-weird looking tree and I was like "The Tree", thinking about my friend. If you haven't checked his blog yet it means that you are not following the right people and I'm urging you to give it a look, you won't regret.

Last night I was so excited about the future and life in general that I was unable to sleep. I woke up at 6am to check my messages and then went back to sleep.

Even if I had a rough night of sleep I was really energized today, maybe the Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas Soundtrack had some kind of contribution to that.

That's it for today, have a great week ahead of you.



Public OPED Project Announcement:

As started by @gamer00, One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

If you enjoy photography make sure to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



discord.gif

All pictures and text are Original.

OPED Week 1 Recap

OPED Week 2 Recap

OPED Week 3 Recap

Anarchy Version.jpg

Sort:  

nice pic mate!!

cya

Followed & Upvoted this Beautiful post.

||This is @cryptopride|| Visit my profile for more!!! ||

I find the OPED idea pretty cool :D

Thank you, feel free to join. :D

Cool One. What is the name of tree??

I have no idea but it's an interesting tree :))

Great looking tree and thanks for the intro to @whatamidoing. You are right...great stuff!

Thanks a lot. Yeah, he's the man. I know him since my first days on Steemit.

There certainly are some great people here!

We have those trees here in Denver, but they aren't native. I call them "bean trees" because it looks like they grow giant foot long green beans, but really they are Chinese Somethingorother. Cities imported them at one point for landscaping. They also imported trees of heaven, which are now an invasive species here, and the females smell like pee. XD There is a male one right outside my balcony so luckily no stink, but volunteer plants from seeds everywhere!

Ahhh sorry I didn't see this! Thank you bro! I'm working on a post that you are going to love! ;-)

Haha, no problem. I'm impressed that you found this after all this time, lol.
Sweet, I'm curious to see what the post is about :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58