You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Sunset with a sub par phonecam. (321/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Good... This is taken from a train window, am I right?

What you could do next time, is shooting from an angle where the window pane isn't visible. Secondly there is much distraction in the photo, phone or electric lines over the road... the road itself. And it seems like the sunset is very much behind a cloud.

In short: next time maybe find a place with less distraction in front of the sunset itself. You would get a better view of it, and maybe the photo itself would be a lot more interesting. Then we can start to talk about how to take your photos to the next level.

Sort:  

I took this photo from the metro station!

What are great analysis from you! I am not a good photographer but your suggestions will surely help me to capture better photos! I like the clouds and when it is mixed with sun, it looks beautiful to me.

I think this one is better, it is not a sunset though!

IMG_20180512_172033.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51