One photo every... well, I'll post that one tomorrow.

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Tonight kind of went by as I first watched the sci-fi comedy Paul with Vera's father and then fell into a heated discussion about politics...

I'll post this one in full resolution when I get on my laptop tomorrow:

20180401_015129.jpg

Good night, day or morning to everyone!

See ya!


[Previous post: Found this drawing on the livingroom table.]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Why is he scared, want to comfort a poor dog :d

@gamer00,
Ha ha ha Jaro, I have watched Paul yesterday! Actually it's not a bad movie at all! Nice photography too friend!

Cheers~

That Paul movie is very good. Despite being comedy leaves a lot to talk about. Is it true there are extraterrestrials ,? My particular opinion is that yes.

Sometimes that happens with politics, and thank God, you should not have the political problem that we live here, in fact there are families who fight for just talking about politics, because you can say that there are two sides here the few who support the government and those who do not support the government.

Friend. By the way, I included it in a challenge, just that it is in Spanish, I mention it there, because I am a faithful follower of you.
10 Verdades 1 Mentira

sci-fi comedy i don't like them.Politics is a nasty thing.I am waiting for tomorrows full resolution picture.Thanks for sharing.

@gamer00 - Sir I din't watch that movie yet... Hope I can find a torrent file of it... Happy Easter Day Sir...

+W+

Comedy is good but politics i hate the most.. good for you sir @gamer00,
What is he looking at camera with so intent??

Ok,, see you tomotrow

The best book and movie of sci-fi/comedy is The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy it's a known scientific fact.

The doge is perfectly fine and in the right state of mind lol.
Probably had a rough day :D

Politics the dirty game.. I hope you were on the same page because otherwise it becomes sour at the end.... Anyways the dog heee shocked to be clicked..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51