You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Västäräkki :: White wagtail (Motacilla alba) (324/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

On Second Glance, I noticed that that little bird likes to live Dangerously. At first I thought the barbed wire was a vine until looking closer.

I find birds in general difficult to photograph well. I did get a bigger lens, but bigger is not always better until you learn how to properly use it. I am having a little bit of difficulty in focusing manually, but I know with practice I should be able to pull that off.

How fortunate to live close to place that gives you the opportunity to photograph till your heart's content. I hope the boys enjoy the outing. Any time spent with kids is well spent.

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54