You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Church of Hollola (238/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Same thing. I am not into religion that much but I still think there are some beautiful churches out there. This particular church is nothing compared to Sacre Couer in Paris for example but on a Finnish scale it looks pretty good. I wonder what kind of churches I will see in Rome when I go there in few weeks. There are apparently churches every where.

Sort:  

I thought churches were made to make little kids enter and then lie to them.
I still remember the scandal about perverted priests who did dirty things to children.

Oh, all the child raping memes we have made with my friends who are also coming to Rome and Vatican.

I think that the scandal isn't completely over yet...

Those bad people completely ruined the whole sacred understanding of churches and religion.
It's actually cool inside the church and so calm (It was cool when I was there like four or five years ago lol).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13