You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Dandelion (lat. Taraxacum) seedball (342/365)

Hello friend @ gamer00, the photos have nothing wrong, but it is quite difficult to capture the dandelion seeds flying as you wish. The last photo of the many mallards stayed in the luxury

Sort:  

Yes I noticed... I got a few photos where they were flying around, but they were still all out of focus. I was hoping some of them would end in focus. I think I'll try it again some day with a deeper field of focus (>F11) and faster shutter. But I guess I will need more light to do that, so I must try it in full daylight shooting towards shade, and with an assistant. I might even try it with a flash. Maybe I can recruit the boys again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75