You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Flyboarding fun at 10°C BRRR!!! (313/365)

Hi gamer. That is a real action shot. I am sure you will be stiff in the morning. I suggest you have a hot bath tonight and soak your muscles. Should work and then have a walk in the morning and find some more coffee and pie. You deserve a treat.

Sort:  

I wonder where I can find a bathtub, we only have a shower. Sauna would be nice, but I don't think I can find one at this short notice.

Tomorrow morning I'm going to a game event "Game Över", at our local library where we are going to show and teach the game of Go. Maybe I can get a coffee there. ;)

That sounds great. Will study the rules if I can find them in English somewhere. Is it called GO world wide or does it go by another name. Maybe I should ask Mark with his bedtime facts. He is like a tree of knowledge.

Thank you. Maybe I can beat you guys eventually.

Highly recommended.

To beat us in Go that is. ;)

Yes, I'm not advocating violence, particularly towards myself or my friends. ;)

Lol. I thought you meant his massage. Just kidding.

Go to an indoor swimming bath with the boys. Or alone. They have saunas.

An ice bath is also good but i wouldn't do it. It is meant to help speed up the recovery of your muscles.Why don't you volunteer and give gamer a rub down lol.

It sounds like your saunas are different from ours. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51