Sort:  

Maybe, but I'm a man and I don't quite understand things like feelings and romance, so forgive me. ;)

You coped with romance!!))
By the way, I would like to join this Onephotoeveryday project, but what will be if I miss some days?!)) Never know what can happen... Can I post then 2 pics next day?))

I personally will keep myself doing one photo every day, but I did cheat once by posting the previous day's picture (I was fortunate enough to have shot already) on the next day.

So what I am saying, please be strict, but don't be too strict in a way it hurts the project.

Better to post a couple of photos if you miss one, if that's possible, and then continue challenging yourself shooting daily.

The most important thing is to basically try to create some openings in your normal day, where you can concentrate on photography and photography alone, and build a routine for your photography. It's a personal challenge where you either succeed or not, but if you keep it up even for a week or two, you'll quite possibly find more confidence and strength to continue over to the next one as well.

I wish you luck and fun in your new endeavor. I'll be following your progress. :)

I see...Now I've got it! These are not just pics, this is about one's everyday life. What a challenge!! I need to think about it, cause it looks like quite a responsible task. Anyway, thank you a lot for such a detailed explanation 😇 🙃 👍

Yes, for me at least it is. Others may have different ideas on how to implement it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49