Sort:  

Tell you the truth I didn't get to taste either of the two beers I have left. Because of the past week and being tired all the time, I decided to make it into bed before midnight.

I'm wondering if I should bring one of them with me as I'm planning to go visit my father again. His computer needs attention. The problem is a persistent one, because when I originally installed it I created a boot partition. Boot partitions – it seems – are always too small and end up causing problems when upgrading the system.

I tried fixing the issue with gParted one time I was there, but the stupid computer didn't want to boot from a bootable USB stick no matter how it was prepared. I think I'm taking with me a bootable CD or DVD next.

Anyway, I'll be reporting on the nature of Spicy Sveta when I get a taste of her.

I'm waitiing for listening your experience. Maybe you should buy a new computer for your father :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36