You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Gauges (26/365)

Of course you should post your old photos here! We are masters of our content. And yours is a thoughtful experiment. You even contribute by inviting people to join!

I hope we all get lambos for our efforts one day! :)

Sort:  

Hey thanks! I will look into posting my old photos then.

Yes, I certainly think the one photo every day is an interesting project, because it allows me and my photography to grow, even if I'm not always using my DSLR for shooting them. It's the incentive to find a new subject every day that pushes for using some creative thought every time I prepare the next photo. :)

I strongly believe it'll be beneficial to everyone who wants to better their own photography. I also like the thought others would find my project encouraging for themselves to start doing similar stuff. :)

I personally don't think a Lambo is for me/us, because it's not so much a family car. I would be more tempted to save for a Tesla instead, or a plug-in-hybrid, something like this one:

I feel what you say. I also definitely got better in taking photos. Sometimes when I see a location or a beer at the right angle, first things that pops to mind is - that's a great picture! :)

I used to dream about having Prius when I grow up but now it just seems a hassle. Maybe once if I have any kids. Would be nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51