You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Cataloguing the plants Part #2, Leo's Echinocactus grusonii (203/365)

This is one of the coolest photos that you have shared with us, I do not find any word to describe you my admiration for them
I've also participated in the challenge you offer, and today is 2 of 365

Sort:  

Thank you I really appreciate your kind words. :)

It's also cool to know you are taking up on the challenge too! I wish you luck and success in completing it!

Thank you very much @gamer00 , I hope you see them and tell me your opinion, because your support will make me complete what I started and will not give up

Good to know :), I'll be checking on your progress from time to time.

Thank you very much mr. @gamer00 , I appreciate you this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64