You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Flying Dutchman's Witching Bitching Funny Bunny Spring Ale (294/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Well that birthday must have been awesome, to bad about the photos but the law is the law, no doubt the crazy ones of the artisanal beer has a great sense of humor, many times I am surprised by your photos, I wonder how do you make the background so bright and radiant, Is it with editing? or simple lighting at the correct angle.

Sort:  

Yes, thanks. The birthday party was fun.

no doubt the crazy ones of the artisanal beer has a great sense of humor

There seem to be many humorous beers nowadays in Finland at least. :)

I am surprised by your photos, I wonder how do you make the background so bright and radiant, Is it with editing? or simple lighting at the correct angle.

It's a combination of lighting and a white background. I try to keep the editing very simple and minimal because I don't like spending too long time in editing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44