You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Explosive flower power (340/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Well @gamer00, who doesn't love the promotion 2x1 :), I like more the the second one, but both are actually good, btw are you testing a new format to show the specifications?

Sort:  

are you testing a new format to show the specifications?

Yep, I just can't make up my mind what I like the best. There are formatting issues with longer words like "Aperture" and "Exposure" that irk me to no end, and I have to abbreviate, <sub> or <sup> tag them and even that doesn't work, the whole tables thing kind of sucks. But then again so does the code box, that wants to have a side scrolling slider at the bottom. I can't seem to find a decent working solution.

Ok now I understand, but are you sure? you can try using pre-made models, and then just altering the specifications, maybe, you can change the system of tables? it's just an example.

test4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19