One photo a day challenge (30/365)

Hi friends,
Welcome to another day of OPED challenge. As you know it's not always easy to find a good picture for this challenge.

image.jpg

Here's a picture of my co workers hands. Mrs Beuhlah let me take this picture. She actually helps me with picture ideas. She came up with the idea for my hair last time.
I love doing this challenge cause it makes people question what I am doing and why. It is a conversation starter especially at work where we are fond of our routines. This is definitely different and adds more fun to my day.

Oh I have to talk about the bearish markets. I am hoping for it to bounce back soon. What's with all the hacking news? Now Facebook is banning ICO advertisements too?
I know this is a good time to buy . Everyone says don't catch knife by the way down but there's nothing wrong with these levels for a buyer. This is me thinking out loud by the way. Not recommending any action or inaction.
what do you guys think and how do you feel about the current climate? It's funny that's been just a couple of weeks but it feels like it's been like this for ever. Talk to you soon.

Sort:  

Now Facebook is banning ICO advertisements too?

Not only ICO, but crypto related ads. So it cuts across.

Greetings to Mrs Beuhlah, hopes she joins steemit soon.

Mark Zuckerberg can surely find some uses with cryptocurrency. If he joins with Steemit for example it will be beneficial for both him and Steemit . Users of Facebook will finally get their deserved compensation while our platform will grow so much faster...win-win.

Thats a good foresight you had. I am so thrilled with that response. Steemit and Facebook can coexist peacefully.

You can catch a falling knife... you just have to grab the handle.

Thank you . Now I have a reply for people always saying that to me.

It's bad for Facebook to ban ICO ads.

I know, that sucks.

I've always thought of Facebook as something that the younger generations such as Millenials and younger consider to be for old people. Millenials love cryptocurrencies. This type of ad bans will not threaten the popularity of cryptocurrencies in that crowd.

@leggy23 I need your help : in morning I and some people, have been attacked " flag " by unknown people . Can you help me with just one upvote ? if you want of course my friend

Screenshot_3.jpg

@berniesanders did a post where he said anyone who supports trevon Jame's channel will get flagged. Don't support him again.

I'm not sure why but I think it's because he supported and still supports bitconnect.

Did you read this comment here.

thejohalfiles (57) · 15 hours ago
If he can prove that he lost money by showing us some history of his trades/Bitconnect account, tell him to join Steem. I will try and help anyone who got hurt out as much as I can. All I require is a video testimony and as much evidence as they can provide regarding their losses.

From this post. https://steemit.com/steembottracker/@trevonjb/0sx46wod

I dont know, but i feel I should notify you.

Thanks. I appreciate the notification.

You are welcome. Have a great day. Cheers.

Hacking and scamming news are true to some extent and banning ads on ICO at FB is really a question. I would prefer to wait and let the conclusion come.

You're saying Facebook's ICO ban is not official?

From question, I mean there must be a strong reason why a huge social platform like FB is banning ads, which could be profitable to them. So, investing now is not a good idea.

I prefer to take my chances.

You should be.

nice shot leggy!

Difícil pero siempre lo haces muy bien, siempre apoyandote amiga saludos :D

Nice theme and unfortunate for Facebook. Upvote and followed .

Today photo is excellent my dear @laggy23

so we're sending thanks to your friend so that she provides us a day challenge photo.)

She lost her password so..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64