You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo a day challenge (30/365)

@leggy23 I need your help : in morning I and some people, have been attacked " flag " by unknown people . Can you help me with just one upvote ? if you want of course my friend

Screenshot_3.jpg

Sort:  

@berniesanders did a post where he said anyone who supports trevon Jame's channel will get flagged. Don't support him again.

I'm not sure why but I think it's because he supported and still supports bitconnect.

Did you read this comment here.

thejohalfiles (57) · 15 hours ago
If he can prove that he lost money by showing us some history of his trades/Bitconnect account, tell him to join Steem. I will try and help anyone who got hurt out as much as I can. All I require is a video testimony and as much evidence as they can provide regarding their losses.

From this post. https://steemit.com/steembottracker/@trevonjb/0sx46wod

I dont know, but i feel I should notify you.

Thanks. I appreciate the notification.

You are welcome. Have a great day. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56