You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #onemealaday6 years ago

Good .. Very good, I like your way.
You have something different, keep on with your real way, that's what you should prove to everyone, that you are good ..
Allow me @razi04 always be your friend, I want to always follow your footsteps. If you agree, please allow me @razi04 to translate your post into Indonesian in my post. Because I want to prove to my friends that I am very anxious to side with you @damarth peace
Hopefully you are pleased with me & hopefully you are happy with my presence on your side.
Thank you my friend. @damarth

Sort:  

Please Stop - @razi04

You just said "follow you","i like your","your post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 95 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 3 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 54.40% and Bot: 7.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91