You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Now I Cannot Really Move Now Without Anti-Pain Medicines

in #onemealaday6 years ago

Hello man how do you feel today, I think you are very brave, to expose that you have a health problem cuold be embarrasing for some people but you had choosen to share it with us, and I applaud It. however I must tell you from the button of my heart that I prefer to see you healthy and strong like a Lion, the change starts from your heart and after your mind will work on it, try having a healthy nourishment, visiting a coach and start excercising a few days per week until you make a routine, the main purpouse of this is clean you body of those drugs wich are exclavising you.

My best wishes, and remember Mankind has always defeated the obstacles, you are still breathing and moving so dont give up man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51