Dear Diary: Now I Cannot Really Move Now Without Anti-Pain Medicines

in #onemealaday7 years ago

The good news is that I can move again okay if I do take some anti-pain medications at least it gives me a mobility solution if I am having a problem walking due to these disruptions in how I am moving my body through walking.

My problem now is that I cannot move normally without the influence of pain medications. It makes me worried and sad as well as frustrated. So now I am just braving it all and seeing into how far where I can go with my life..

I just wanted to die all because of my hardships that doesn't end. That thought just goes into my mind when I feel that my body doesn't change for the better but gets worse every passing day judging with the fact that I just can't normally move without analgesics in my blood.

I am terrified to get out from my bed and even rolling into my side is stressful enough because my ribs hurt. My tailbone also is hurting as well as my feet so walking is a great big problem.

What a great way to celebrate my birthday! A 40 year old disabled individual that lives with his parents that cannot do anything with what little money he have but only buy medicines with it. It doesn't sound good at all except the love and care that I receive from steemit community, some only says that they support me but only with words, but a few with selfless love which I cherish with my heart but both a accept. It doesn't mean that my pains goes away, it still lingers and I am tired.

Sort:  

I wish so much that you had a better quality of life.
You are brave for sharing your journey and thoughts with us here on Steemit.
There are many of us here who do care about you.

Ma'am Linda you are just so amazing and never ceases to help me along with many others yes just like my own parents who are really selfless and has a lasting love considering that you are not my relative too but is acting more than my own blood and flesh for that matter. I just am so thankful that I just have you because you give me hope. It is a hard life with pain involving my existence but I am trying to endure ans see what lies out there still for me.
God Bless you and keep you.

Hello dear friend, I know you must feel very frustrated, but remember that God must have something very good for you, only he has the last word, although sometimes you feel that you can not, keep going. God will always be by your side and your fight will be recognized by the highest. A hug.

Friend you have shown to be very strong, you have faced each battle with great force, you will see that you will be rewarded. Go ahead and here we will be to offer that word of encouragement. Trust in God, for nothing is impossible.

hello @cryptopie, how are you my brother, I see that you are a little emotionally decayed, I encourage friend that after the storm comes the calm, I have always liked to give you encouragement, because that's how it comes out of my heart you are strong, and you can do that and more, you're 40 years old and you still have to live, the only one that says when we leave this world it's God, so strength!

hello friend, why are you so low, you are the breath of your family, if you are down, your family will also be, do not faint this way of life is very difficult and thorny, we just have to learn to take it, go that you can, you know that you count with your steemit friends, and particular accounts with me.

For your comfort @cryptopie, with age all people in one form or another begin to deteriorate and therefore ailments appear, some of them may even be disabling. Thanks to God and to the doctors you have medicines to alleviate the pains and have a more bearable lifestyle. Always in my prayers. A bear hug.

My prayers go with you. Be assured that God doesn't place more burdens on us than we can bear.

It’s soo sad you having to go through this pain. No one deserves it. I know, everyone asks “how can God allow this?” I belive that at the end we all will understand. I hope and pray for you to get better.

nothing to discourage you friend, fight, God knows what he does, you are a fierce and wonderful person, greetings!

How many days you are unable to move without medicines but you will recover your past position slowly slowly I want to say you one thing plaese don't loose hope God is biggest wellwisher @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70