Sort:  

forgive me friend, I do not know,if you are vegetarian. Im sory @damarth
but I am very motivated with you and noble duty. You are my role model in helping children in need of help
Because I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @damarth You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children,
Thanks you so much you become my motivator since I joined steemit and every post, I always mention your name as my motivation @damarth

People are always call your name and today I introduce myself happy to mention your name. I'm sure you are the person who is kind and loving.
I will pray for you always healthy and Lucky You have always been my motivation, because I am new in steemit
Thank you @damarth The good heart

A letter to Mr damarth, Am very sorry to disturb you sir, am concerned about you, there is a post I read today saying where is our damarth, I always think about you, because am fortunate to be one of your followers that is benefiting from your one meal a day program, I love you for the good work you are doing for this community. So Afte I read The post by @lordjames Asking for you from peoples I promise them that I will find out and feed them back on what is happening. So with due respect @damarth am asking you hope you are good? Hope nothing is wrong? We love you, and we want to hear from you... I will be supper excited if this message was reply.

Thanks @damarth we all appreciate you and always pray for you and your family.
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66