Dear Diary: Painlessness Gives Me A Good Sleep And Mobility

in #onemealaday6 years ago

P_20180321_120551_BF.jpg

I had again a great sleep today because I took some pain medicine yesterday after I ate supper. The effect wasn't felt until deep in the morning so today all day I am as painless as a numb cheek on the dentist's chair. I know now what to do when I can't walk due to pain in my leg, feet, and all, I will just take pain medicines because they work in giving me the relief that i needed and it gives me a good sense of well-being.

Sometimes I envy normal people especially when I see them have a good time with working joints, appetite, and all pain free and laughing because i now cannot do the things that I was doing before and it all makes me bedridden and disabled from doing much in my life.

But you cannot question me why I feel that way because not being able to do your basic functions for me is like being a prisoner without a jail cell and a trial. Nobody wants to get imprisoned but it feels like that when you have a disability like mine where all things have a border and a limit and it is saddening to realize that setup in my own life.

So I am in a constant struggle to move on but at least I am getting some assistance from people around the world and the care and love from them are truly immeasurable and there is no vessel in the world that will contain my appreciation and thankfulness about them. God bless you all my friends, you know who you are.and I will promise you that I will keep on striving to make myself better and reach for my goals of self-improvement with the best of my abilities.

Sort:  

I'm glad that you had a good peaceful sleep , but don't the painkillers induce a side effect . I like the confidence you used in the last words . Everyone in this platform prays for your good health. Every positive vibration would heal you . Have a speedy recovery bro.

Always here for you my friend. Just keep on.

It may sound so easy for me to give you encouragment on how you truly feel but I've seen disability consumed some people and gave up.

You are a fighter and I also want to keep you going just like my friend who is doing well despite the dialysis treatments she also does twice a month. ^^

wow thank God you are feeling better now. I just joined steemit and have been observing your blog some minutes back. Its a great thing surving even as a dialysis patient.

Sometimes I envy normal people especially when I see them have a good time with working joints, appetite, and all pain free and laughing because i now cannot do the things that I was doing before and it all makes me bedridden and disabled from doing much in my life.

You dont need to envy them. Everyone lacks something good too. Keep living

Bless you @cryptopie
Warm greetings from afar 🤗

Wow! You really leave me speechless. Incredible to see how you want to get ahead and not let you give up for anything in the world, while many complain or give up because they do not have the latest iphone x. You are a person to admire and you really have my respect. Success and I am sure that day by day you will improve and you will get ahead. @cryptopie

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Please follow and upvote back me . @cryptopie tanks you

Hola amigo @crytopie
Saludos. Espero te sientas hoy mejor.
¿Sabes? Me encanta como aprecias la vida. Me encanta saber que muchas personas se cuidan por tí y que estás en buenas manos.
Saludos mi niño.
Que mejores un mundo.

Glad to know you Slept peacefully, hope this issue will stay away.

@cryptopie How can I private message you?

I sent message on Discord to name like yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63