You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Real Talk: Stop Complaining About Dtube!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Hi @bethwheatcraft. I am yet to use Dtube, mainly because I am quite shy but I have used dsound for recording my poetry. I know how awesome these apps can be for content providers. After all, not everyone can write well, and some skill set need more than writing as a medium of expression.

These apps like Dtube, Dlive, dsound, dmania etc, for me, are some of the ways in which people who find writing to be a chore can be a part of the steemit platform. It is therefore not a bad idea if some persons host servers, nodes for Dtube. At the end of the day, the better the quality of the apps, the more people will use it. The more people use the apps, the better for steemit and the steem blockchain.


My Easter was quiet. I wrote, read, commented, watched movies, slept... Just me, myself and I as usual. 😂 Thanks for asking. Stay safe. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29