You just have to guess it.. 💭

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

So I have been reading your comments and you guys still haven't guessed what country I'm from hha.
I'm hoping that when I will wake up one of you will guess it right, good luck and stay tuned for my next video that is coming out on the next day.

  • Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

VideoToGif_GIF-253.GIF

Music: Peyruis - Vogue

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

North Korea?

OMG its so easy Dear you are from Luxembourg and also lives in Spain i think

ahhahaaaaa you are awesome my friend :DD

Leichtenstein

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

I would say original from Germany, because sometimes you comment me in german language :-)

... and now you live in Spain :-) ☀️😀

But I just guess hard 😅

ahahahaha true I speak German aber nein, in this video you can find out where I'm from

All I can guess is you were in spain. But what's the point of guessing? I don't think you will meet us if we were by chance in same country. Or will u?

in this video you can find out where I'm from

Germany, Austria or Switzerland 😊 Switzerland?

nein liebes :DD in this video you can find out where I'm from

Schade 😄 lustiges Ratespiel!

Is it Czech Republic? Your name seems like it could work there.

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Ehh...England I think or may be USA...

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Hah im pretty sure its Cyprus :))

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59