"SAN JUAN" Celebration 🔥

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,

Finally my "San Juan" video is out, hope you guys enjoy it and stay tuned for more videos.

If you guys missed my video where I'm explaining what "San Juan" is then click here:

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

VideoToGif_GIF-216.GIF

Music: NOWË - Legendary

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

waaw thank you so much for this compliment, means a lot to me :DD
have an awesome day!

Very nice beach atmo...
I Like it & you're sweet ;)
Greetings gorgeous

thank you very much, have a wonderful day :DD

Where are you from, sweetie?

You got a 81.08% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @viktoriyani!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Another Winner! It warms our hearts to see creators doing something great on DTube. This video seems like a fine example of excellent work and commitment, and our community found it noteworthy. We maintain an ongoing list of our favorite videos, and just stopped by today to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from June 26 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Thanks, totally awesome :DD

You're so sweet @viktoriyani. Xoxo ❤❤

oh how sweet of you, thanks and have a great day :)

So awesome, thanks for sharing! Love the vids :)

Thanks my friend :DD tomorrow I have another video coming out, enjoy your day!

Reminds me of the days living nr the beach on the south coast of england, would sometimes light a fire on the stones, and a few friends with me.

oh that sounds lovely, enjoy your day :)

It was 😀 have a good day tomorrow.

thanks, you too :DD

i love "SAN JUAN" nice video my friend, many success.

thanks, have a beautiful day :)

San Juan celebration, I just heard, they are very happy, I like that, thanks for sharing the video.

thanks, yes happy day, greetings to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43