Palm tree life 🌴

in #life6 years ago

e43d5003-4cb0-400f-bfaa-b4af1e1fccc8.jpeg


Hello everyone,

With this photo I would like to mention to you guys one more time how much I love palm trees hha.

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice palm and nice dress!

haha I was about to say the same about the dress :) It deserves a post by itself ;)

It is so amazing even I already saw it at your photos :D

thanks my friend :DD greetings to you!

Are you eating it :P
Love living in FL nice palm trees the best looking trees around

all palms are beautiful :DD enjoy your day!

the palm tree look great with you. Best regards @viktoriyani

thanks, have a great day!

it has dark shade or it is so tall ???
Btw dress is cool for summers

thank you very much, yes the dress is comfortable :)

I love palm trees too, they just remind me of holidays and beautiful places

exactly, have an awesome day :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43