Nao Pool Club Opening Party 🌴

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,

Let's party together, no words needed..

This was a summer opening party for a pool club called "NAO" located in the South of Spain. This club is owned by the group of Olivia Valere, one of the most prestigious night clubs in Europe.

  • Did this video make you wanna party yet? 🌴

  • Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

IMG_8429.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-133.GIF

Music: Nekzlo - Happy New Year

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Real cool! Looks so beautifully tropical <3

Thank you very much, yes tropic vibes :DD

Looks like a classy place :D

it is a very classy place indeed :DD

I like your post
Thanks for an interesting post

Thanks, have a great day :DD

Your welcome

wow friend happy journey enjoy your life take care yourself nice post follow me

Thanks, have a great day!

Partying is not my hobby but with you, I will always wish to go @viktoriyani

hha thanks, have a great day!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $81.96 STU, $144.01 USD.

For a total calculated value of $82 STU, $144 USD before curation, with approx. $20 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Hello Friend. I already imagine that it will be an unforgettable day to be there, but I am a bit away, I am from Venezuela, but from here I wish you to have a wonderful time in healthy peace and behavior. Take care. regards

muchas gracias, good luck to you 🍀 saludos!

Why isn't anyone swimming?!

this party was a night time event, normally this pool club is open during the day and that's when all the people swim :) greetings to you!

So cool guys ...!
I like the party @viktoriyani

I'm glad you liked it, really fun time!
thanks for resteeming my video, have a great day!

I am very party
if there is a party pool I invite
what is the name of discord or whatshapp ? @viktoriyani

Wow that’s awesome, yolo! It’s like all the Vegas pool parties we have every weekend here 😂

Thanks hha well can imagine that the Vegas parties are more crazy :p
greetings to you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70