Spicy Wednesday 🌶

in #life6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

I just wanted to let you guys know that you have been amazing and very supportive in my last post. So many sweet comments and they all mean a lot to me.

VideoToGif_GIF-125.GIF

I was also really excited because I have made it into trending videos on DTube so that was pretty cool.

IMG_8354.jpg

This morning I went to one of my favourite restaurants, Manuka by the sea.
I ordered a new dish that I have never tried before.

VideoToGif_GIF-127.GIF

The name of this dish is "Ranch Eggs".
It's made with organic corn bread, chipotle mayo, backed tomato, black beans, avocado, two poached organic eggs and smokey hollandaise sauce.

IMG_8367.jpg

IMG_8361.jpg

"Ranch Eggs" already has quite a bit of chilli on top but I love to order extra fresh cut chilli just to give it that super spicy taste.

75EBECA8-475F-408E-87E0-0E0D71AEE57E.JPG

And the runny egg yolk just puts the whole dish together.

VideoToGif_GIF-128.GIF

  • Do you like spicy food? 🌶
  • What are your plans for today?

VideoToGif_GIF-126.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

166E4765-C54B-46B0-8182-4FDDDA254878.jpeg

Yep I like spicy 🌶 food :-)
Just planted a few days ago some red chili peppers. In 2-3 month they should get Spicy hot 🔥 red :-)

Today just working, (du hast noch was vom Leben 😜)

....

But just a few weeks and I hope I can share some photos from vacation / beach and things :-)

Wish you a great day too.!

das ist so cool waaw :DD ja jetzt kommt der sommer und du wirst bestimmt bald ferien machen!
ja diese spicy peppers werden toll sein, bin mir sicher :) LG

wow so nice food and your loking so good👌

how sweet, thank you very much :)
have a great day!

Nice breki, have A good day.

Thanks, you too :DD

Nice job as always

Thanks, enjoy your day :)

hello hello to you too

happy to be friends with you beautiful @viktoriyani

Ever considered becoming a chef? 'Cause the presentation on these dishes is on point. I'm sure the taste isn't bad either.

the restaurant made it very nice, have a great day!

I respect this form of food. Thanks for this sharing + up vote

Thank you very much, greetings to you!

the food is looking so delecious... you are alwayes cool prety girl... just love your heir style...

how sweet, thanks!
enjoy your day!

Congratulations on reaching 1,000 followers!
Goodluck on your journey :)

Thank you very much :DD
good luck to you too 🍀 have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70