Spider Coccoon

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

What a cool idea I like the jellyfish hat 😊

Thank you :D :D :D

love the concept! Box jellyfish as the veil is beautiful, and the detail of all those fish is very effective (tho I imagine kind of hand crampy lol). If I have... one small critique... only bc it was the first thing I noticed, I thought for a second her head was on backwards bc of how her back looks lolol maybe its the shoulder/neckline throwing me off? Other than that tho, rly lovely piece with beautiful linework as always :)

Thank you, @corinneiskorean ! Haven't seen YOU in a bit, heeeeeeey? Glad to see you about again :)

And yeah, I think there's something a bit off with the connection of her head/neck/shoulders area... I might fix it if I ever go back to re-touch this :)

Thanks as always for kind comments and valuable critz <3

I like this tall hat with long slender tendrils :D. And how you drew the background, full with little fish and water globules is my favourite part.

thanks, scrawly :D :D :D

the box hat with the long slender tendrils is quite a iconic look for this jellyfishie :D !!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I really am loving your jellyfish ladies.

Thank you very much, Donna :D

MOAAAAAARRR JELLYFISHIEEESSS!!! I don't know what's about it but I love them and I love your drawing so really cool combination I must say It's perfect

XD Thanks, elf :D You are super nice * ___ *

Oh! Japanese style and jellyfish?
very unique idea!! Beautiful filament in her head fascinates me😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesh, this jellyfish type lives off the coast of Japanese ocean ! Very dangerous !!!

Thank you, @ryo-6414 :)

I love the jellyfishies too. This series makes me want to go watch Ponyo.

Oh, was there jellyfishies there? I dont remember :) It's been awhile since I saw that movie......

The jellyfish aren't prominent in the film, but there are lots of glorious ocean scenes. Your ocean princesses reminded me.

Congratulations @veryspider! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

so much talent, wow :) for me this is genius :)

aaaaah thank you so much * ___ * what a kind comment <3 <3 <3 i appreciate !!! <3

You're welcome. It's totally deserved :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77