Building My New Surly Ogre | New Bicycle Project Day 2

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey Healthy People !

2nd day of converting from drop bars to flat bars!
It's going to be an epic setup!

My Gear:

Canon 77D Camera
Canon 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS Lens
Canon 50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Canon 24mm F2.8 STM Lens
Huawei Y7 2018
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro Mic
Blue Yeti Mic
SIRUI T2205X Tripod
XBox One Controller
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Roma!

Wow those are some really epic bars. How to you like them? Please let me know when you have the new setup ready because I am also still not so sure if I should stick to my flat bars on my mountain bike or switch to drop bars before I come to Thailand again.

Here in Austria flat bars are much better for the mountains in my opinion.

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

i'll get the bike back tomorrow and i'll tell you after a week how they are, actually i'll make a video about it!

Stay tuned !

Perfect. Thanks a lot my friend. Cant wait for it. 😁

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

What has happened to your hair main? Your starting to look like an anime character! Do you miss your road bike? I've enjoyed the MTB but I want the speed of the road, really miss easily averaging 30kph+.

Amazing! This is what should be called a well designed sportive Bicycle. Looks like can run on bad roads too...great job @vagonroma

Thanks man, Appreciated!
This would be my bikepacking, Ride away from everybody bicycle!

Cheers,
Roma!

You are welcome, enjoy your bicycle 💟😘

I like your vudeom, although it is simple but inspiring, your bike and activity are amazingly enlightening

Thanks man, I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60