You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building My New Surly Ogre | New Bicycle Project Day 2

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Hi Roma!

Wow those are some really epic bars. How to you like them? Please let me know when you have the new setup ready because I am also still not so sure if I should stick to my flat bars on my mountain bike or switch to drop bars before I come to Thailand again.

Here in Austria flat bars are much better for the mountains in my opinion.

Sort:  

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

i'll get the bike back tomorrow and i'll tell you after a week how they are, actually i'll make a video about it!

Stay tuned !

Perfect. Thanks a lot my friend. Cant wait for it. 😁

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59