The Struggle Of Being A Creative Person | When You Out Of Ideas | Vlog

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey Peeps

This is probably the weirdest vlog iv'e ever uploaded because it doesn't really have a core message to share with you guys, I was sitting and thinking what should i share with and ended up with just b- roll footage practice..

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do as politicians, professionals, doctors, lawyers, pretty much what EVERYONE DOES! LIE! (please do not. lol we have enough LIARS on this Flat Earth!) PEACE

Hahaha I won't be able to lie, I'm a terrible lier..

Just keep it up.

I know that feeling when you sit for 2 hours and think about what you should post. Good work, keep it up :)

Thank you very much, I guess the answer is just to let it go..

When in doubt, improvise

Exactly what I did!

Excuse me, can I ask you question about upload on Dtube. I have a problem about upload, when I trial to upload they show error many time, I don't know what happen? And make me give up!!

Do you have good Internet connection?
What browser do you use to upload?
What error exactly appears, Can you copy and paste it here please?

thank you.

it's posting very interesting

I'm really happy for making you interested!

This happens to me all the time with photography. I found if I try and force it nothing happens. The most inspiring thing for me is to look at some of the greats' photo books. Then if I see something I really like in there, I go out and try to make my own version of that. It will always come out being yours and yours alone work, so it helps a lot. Sometimes taking a break and just doing something else for a bit is good too.

Yeah that is a great idea. I usually always do the same, But sometimes it just so foggy in my head and I feel so empty to create anything..

Thank you for the comment!

When you're out of ideas, take a break and just focus on doing something else. The idea might eventually come out of nothing, and when we least expect it to.

Yeah I hear you, I really like the challenge of this though.

Thank you so much for your comment!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43