You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Struggle Of Being A Creative Person | When You Out Of Ideas | Vlog

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

This happens to me all the time with photography. I found if I try and force it nothing happens. The most inspiring thing for me is to look at some of the greats' photo books. Then if I see something I really like in there, I go out and try to make my own version of that. It will always come out being yours and yours alone work, so it helps a lot. Sometimes taking a break and just doing something else for a bit is good too.

Sort:  

Yeah that is a great idea. I usually always do the same, But sometimes it just so foggy in my head and I feel so empty to create anything..

Thank you for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46