You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Chat: My Cancer Scare

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

@bethwheatcraft these bad network ishhh... Is getting on my nerves you know. I couldn't stream this video pass two minutes.

I feel bad that you mum was diagnosed with ovarian cancer... 15% survival rate is scary to me, I'm surprised and perplexed you said people diagnosed with this only live pass 5years... I hope this is just a fantasy, your mum will outlive the results of the doctor.

I wished you were in Nigeria now - I have witnessed family who have pattern infirmity, death, miscarriage, barrenness get delivered by prayers....

If by chance you need the prayer line for prayers, kindly ask me and I'll Dm them to you on discord.

Now you said you ran some test and they discovered some tumor... But it's fine.

I'm a Christian I'm sure you are one too.

Here's a prayer for you, Miracles do happen

  • My life shall not be used for sacrifice in the name of Jesus
  • Power that wants to punish my parent and me be disgraced in the name of Jesus
  • I covenant my life and my family to God for protection and healing in the name of Jesus.

My prayers are with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50