♥Dtube exclusive #162:Dtube is now the important part & parcel of steemit blockchain... @dtube♥

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello dear,
I am @shahin69
I am a regular dtube user.we see dtube is the most busy platform in steemit blockchain.Dtube done a lot of good activity for steemit blockchain. Dtube is now the important part & parcel of steemit blockchain.
Go ahead #dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Got 3 advices for you brother:

  • turn your camera horizontally

  • slow down while speaking, it is hard to understand like this

  • Steemit is NOT blockchain but interface! STEEM is blockchain.

Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your suggestion...

Hello brother!

I watched your last 7 dtube videos and I'm really angry!!!!

why.

  1. I feel like you're someone who should pay us money for using Dtube
  2. I don't see any evidence here you're adding any value to your life with your Dtube journey rather than money
  3. No engagement
  4. No energy
  5. I don't think anybody is watching your conytent
  6. I don't think you care what is your content is giving to others
  7. I'm so sorry if I hurt you but I've told you few times before

Please call me
Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Discord nathanmars#2708

If you don't fix things then you'll be added to
@nathanmars Dtuber Junior list

Thanks

I shall try my best dear..

Hi @shahin69
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 15upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59