DTUBE: Steemit Minute, Your Daily Steem News Show! 04/07/2018

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks for your hard work and dedication. Keep up the great work and thanks for the knowledge as always. Have a great Saturday.....

Great Channel, Just subscribed. Looking forward for more Great Steemit News... Thank you...

That livestream was pretty cool :)

Thanks for the support! With your words I feel amazing! Really thank you! :)
Also I'm happy to by at OneLoveDtube that's marvelous beginning

The livestream was awesome! Glad I was there. I double your shoutout to Todd ;)

helped so much , thanks for sharing !

Thank you for my daily Steemit news update. I love these short and sweet updates. Keep up the good work!

Nice show, was a blast meeting all of you. Can't wait till next time !

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42