Performing a Fire Show for some Locals in Austria!!


Hey DTube & Friends!

Today I have something special for you all. I have been practicing my fire dancing arts outside during the day (Not on Fire) so I promised some of the kids here I would do a fire show for them.

Kids are one of my favorite audiences as they really respond well to it and appreciate the skill. Many times we do corporate shows and people are just so stuck up. So when I get to perform for kids i usually jump at the opportunity.

I thought I would share this with you all to also enjoy.

So I am performing in this video what is known as contact staff which is a very rare form of staff manipulation where I dance and manipulate the staff without the use of my hands. Yup its pretty epic!

Music: Milky Chance - Stolen Music (apparently not copyrighted so i'm happy to be able to use it)

I hope you all enjoy! Please leave me a comment and connect with me.

Love, Light & Fire
Bruno J Kopf of @performingarts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude this was amazing ! You are handling your instrument with such a grace and coolness.
Never seen such ground moves and your finisher was too fast for me and the 🔥 :D
Man I am impressed :) my girlfriend is playing the long staff too but yeah - sorry girlfriend - you are a real professional :D

Thanks for the kind words :) Your lady just needs to keep playing and she will get there. I have been at it for 10 years solid now. Where you guys based? US or Europe?

Hey Germany Hamburg :) yeah she is pleasing but not constantly. There are times in life where.. you know what I mean ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

O nice! So im going to a fire convention next month in Germany called Phoenix Fire Festival. I get to go meet and interview some of my fire heroes there :) I know how it goes ;) Trick is to stay inspired and try do even 5 minutes a day. Im guilty myself of missing weeks.. maybe even months where i didnt practice because life takes over.

Congratulations @performingarts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50