Ignite the Speciality in you - What it takes to be Special (Dtube Exclusive)

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello Guys, Hello Dtubers...
Why don't we do the extra extraordinary, discipline ourselves to be like Aliens and a supernatural being... It takes away nothing from you, instead it adds up....

Yesterday I was talking to a Model friend and he was complaining of not having enough packs on his tummy like I do, my packs keep advancing everyday, I have six perfect packs and still advancing to eight...
He was complaining bitterly that despite the fact that he registered in a gym and sets his mind at it and do everything other guys do to get it, it still comes very slowly. You know what, I gave him just one advice, be special and discipline yourself.

I don't workout in a gym and I look better than those who do, why because when i know they do 100 sit ups in one go I do 250, and I do the 250 as much as I can in a day... I set my mind at it and I'm best at what I do... So the story behind this is to keep being original and exceed the limit any average human will get to. Train yourself to be better. You can be anything in the world, if you like aspire to be a President, when you set your mind at it, be disciplined, focus and most importantly create that speciality in you, then the rest will seem like a magic...

Check out my video to hear more... Thanks for stopping by and don't forget to subscribe...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @morahn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48