You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Vlog : Acrylic Pouring : "Don't Give Up."

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

It is fascinating to watch your process and watch the paint flow and mix in a semi-random way to create art. I use chaos to create art with my fractals and so I can highly appreciate the fractal chaos that you tap into here by letting the paint do what it wants to, while also guiding it so that it isn't pure randomness.

The end result makes me think of a planet - Jupiter, actually. I love anything space related ;) ... And that makes me wonder if you wouldn't like to try your hand at creating 9 of these? Or perhaps 10, the tenth being a giant sun one ;) (And yes, 9, because sure, Pluto is not a planet technically, but it definitely deserves a spot! ;P).



A warm home for all Steemians. Join us =) We have apples and cookies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46