ONELOVEDTUBE - NO HAY NADIE MAS - LOREY BERO (COVER MUSIC)

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


My dear steemians friends | Mis queridos amigos Steemians

English Versión

Today I bring you this wonderful song friends, I hope you can enjoy my video just like I had fun doing it for you. Leave in the comments some other song that you would like to hear, kisses!

Versión en Español

Hoy les traigo esta maravillosa canción amigos, espero que puedan disfrutar mi vídeo así como yo me divertí haciéndolo para ustedes.
Deja en los comentarios alguna otra canción que te gustaría escuchar ¡besos!


YOU CAN'T MISS IT | NO TE LO PUEDES PERDER

Why? | ¿Por que?

Because it's Fabulous!! | ¡¡Porque es Fabuloso!!

THERE'S NO ONE ELSE'S- lYRICS | NO HAY NADIE MAS - LETRA

I remember that day as if it were today There's nothing like her, she didn't even find me. I still remember the time I kissed her. He was my first love and now I write his song There's something more inexplicable like his gaze Unsurpassed as the way it's made of me And try to pretend it's not bad. I'm gonna take care of you at night. I'll love you without reproach I'm gonna miss you in the storm. And even if there are a thousand reasons to resign There's no one else There's no one else He took everything, he took sadness There's no more room in the melancholy Because by your side everything is more right I took her tears, laughter arrived When we are together the earth is paralyzed Stops There's something more inexplicable like his gaze Unsurpassed as the way it's made of me And try to pretend it's not bad. I'm gonna take care of you at night. I'll love you without reproach I'm gonna miss you in the storm. And even if there are a thousand reasons to resign I'm gonna take care of you at night. I'll love you without reproach I'll miss you in solitude And even if there are a thousand reasons to end up There's no one else There's no one else I don't want anyone else, oh oh There's no one else There's no one
Recuerdo aquel día como si fuera hoy No hay nada como ella, ni siquiera me encontró Recuerdo todavía la vez que la besé Fue mi primer amor y ahora escribo su canción Hay algo más inexplicable como su mirada Inigualable como la manera en que me cela Y trata de disimular que no está mal Voy a cuidarte por la noches Voy amarte sin reproches Te voy a extrañar en la tempestad Y aunque existan mil razones para renunciar No hay nadie más No hay nadie más Se llevó todo, se llevó tristeza Ya no existe espacio en la melancolía Porque a su lado todo tiene más razón Me llevé sus lágrimas, llegaron risas Cuando estamos juntos la tierra se paraliza Se paraliza Hay algo más inexplicable como su mirada Inigualable como la manera en que me cela Y trata de disimular que no está mal Voy a cuidarte por la noches Voy amarte sin reproches Te voy a extrañar en la tempestad Y aunque existan mil razones para renunciar Voy a cuidarte por la noches Voy amarte sin reproches Te voy a extrañar en la soledad Y aunque existan mil razones para terminar No hay nadie más No hay nadie más No quiero a nadie más, oh oh No hay nadie más No hay nadie


| Are you still here? 👀 Aun sigues aquí? 👀

So thank you so much for staying and support my content.
|Entonces muchas gracias por quedarte y apoyar mi contenido.
. . .
FOLLOW ME | SIGUEME
Facebook: Lorey Bero
Instagram: @loreyberoficial
Youtube: Lorey Bero

" Aunque sea lo mas difícil que has hecho, vivir de tus sueños es un regalo de Dios,"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dios te regalo un talento hermoso!
Sigue así que a las personas con talento y que se esfuerzan triunfan!

Gracias mi querida @marianalo lo mismo digo artista!

Tu siempre sorprendiéndonos
Que buen tema en tu justo tono
Y que calidad de video
Me encanto mi talentosa y original Lorey .
Que sigan las bendiciones.

Muchisimas gracias amigo @julian.alejandro siempre apoyando y dando palabras de animo, gracias

Qué bonito vídeo... Tú eres perseverante, mereces lo mejor

Amen amiga! gracias por tu apoyo siempre @yrmaleza

Te quedó hermoso amiga. Mereces un gran voto. Saludos...

Muchisimas gracias mi querida @yulita eres un sol, ojala XD

que bello tema! y me encantó el markdown también! me gustó también mucho el vídeo, muy original! tu voz super linda! ;) pukusaludos!

Gracias @nahupuku claro las guitarras jamas quedaron como las tuyas pero se hace el esfuerzo, un abrazo!

aww que bonito cumplido! igual me parece que te quedaron exceentes! y el vídeo muy creativo de verdad <3 pukuabrazo de vuelta :*

Me encantó la canción el vídeo, verdaderamente te luciste. Me quito el sombrero, hey me gustaría oírte cantando besame de camila .

Hahaha bueno primera sugerencia de la semana!! vamos a ver que sale amigo!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lorey-bero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Thank you very much @edje
and thanks to the entire @illuminati-inc team.
for your constant support

Hello @lorey-bero, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69