D-vlog #1 | Introduction

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


What is good Steemians!

It's your boy @lancyboi!

So this the first time ever shooting a vlog on any platform so bear with me.

If you couldn't tell, I was hella nervous haha.

I'm super excited to be apart of the Steemit community and can't wait to grow with ya'll! :)

Subscribe, Upvote and Resteem for more content!

P.S. - Don't forget to leave a comment on what I should do in my vlogs because I have no clue what to do at the moment


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

So this the first time ever shooting a vlog on any platform so bare with me.
It should be bear with me instead of bare with me.

Haha I had to google this to make sure....and the bot was right! Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem, @lancyboi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3299 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Hai guys welcome to steemit.
Nice to meet you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @lancyboi, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions about how this platform works please don't hesitate to ask me. In the meantime please check out my blog, where I published an in-depth article 2 weeks ago about how the Steemit ecosystem works. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52