I had an Amazing Birthday. Spent the Day with My Mom. Inner Peace. Self Love.


I had an Amazing Birthday. Spent the Day with My Mom.
Inner Peace. Self Love.

jeronimorubio, vanjaavedal, stewsak, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, inner peace, self love, respect.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubers,

20180731_151102.jpg

So today is my birthday and I spent the day with my mom visiting her parents, my grandparents, and paying our respect to our ancestors who are passed. We had an amazing time together and a very peaceful time visiting her parents. It was very relaxing to be able to go and get away from all the technological things of the world and just spend a few hours reminiscing and reflecting on time spent with them.

gravesite 2.png

While we were there we met a gentleman who has been working there for 23 years. He came by to ask us if we needed help finding the cylinder where we would place our flowers and to help us clean up around their headstone. After over a year of visiting the earth and grass had grown over both and he was so kind to dig all around and make everything nice and clean again at my grandparents grave site. He was a very respectful man and an elder to myself and my mom. So we have the ultimate respect for him and we thanked him graciously.

gravesite 3.png

I talk in my video about finding your inner peace and loving yourself because it will it be important to you and your life always. The only way You will be able to love someone else is if you are able to find your inner peace and love yourself. With inner peace and self-love, you will be able to love everyone and everything around you. I hope that I bring happiness, peace, and love to all of your lives with my life experiences.

20180731_150730.jpg

20180731_150737.jpg

I always say thank you to my beautiful fiance Vanja, our two amazing children David and Angeles and all of my family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. They all gave me a wonderful birthday wishes today and made my day much brighter and happier. I love all of them with all of my heart.

To all of you #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovetube, @dtubedaily, @steemit, and @adsactly. thank you for all your wonderful wishes as well, all of your love and support that you give to me every day. And thank you for building these amazing global platforms, creating all of these amazing tools, and all the wonderful comments and the ability for myself to be able to share all of my happiness, peace, and love with all of you. I love you all.

We will talk again soon. Love, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy belated birthday.
Needless to ask if you had a great time. Wish you the best of years.

Thank you so much @tudors. I did. It was amazing to go with my mom to honor her parents and my grandparents. It is part of my culture. Something that has been with me all my life. May you always have a blessed day.

Thank you so Much @lara123. Yes, @onelovedtube, @dtube, @steemit, and @dtubedaily are the Best. Have a blessed day.

Happy birthday brother. What you choose to Do today says a lot about you. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Stay blessed.

Thank you Brother @emwalker. It is necessary for us to always honor, respect and always keep with us the good memories of our Ancestors. I have so much respect for you too brother. I am always happy to read your amazing and beautiful words. I was happy to share how I honor my Ancestors with all of you. I am happy that you enjoyed my experience. May you always have a blessed day.

Oh my god! This is eerily familiar to how it goes for me when I'm at the board. Even down to the spot ops' squeeling…Wow, the photography is amazing. Thanks for sharing and stay blessed

Thank you so much @sohanisti. I am very happy that you enjoyed coming on my journey of honor. I try to do this every year. But sometimes life (The Job) does get in the way and that is unfortunate. May you always have a blessed day.

I heartily congratulate you on your birthday. I want to wish you all the best, that life was illuminated with happiness and joyful moments. Let the days full of sunlight wait ahead. I wish to conquer one peak after another and achieve your goals. And of course, I wish a simple family happiness, love and understanding.

Thank you so much @aydogdy. I am always fascinated by your choice of words. They are always beautiful and carry so much meaning. Honoring our Ancestors is something that so many have forgotten like a lost dialect or ancient language. I will not for I have to many good times to help me remember. May you always have a blessed day.

First of all;-)


Happy Birthday To The One who inspires me everyday with his beautiful words.


Pay my regards to your loved one's. I love your idea to spend your birthday with MOM, granny and the people who pray for your well being. I am grateful to such people who always talk about love and peace. They respect life in its entirety and you are one of them:-)

Celebrations:-

Lots of love
hash-tag

Thank you so much @hash-tag. I am always looking forward to your very kind and beautiful words. You are also a true "spreader of Love" into the world. It is my honor and pleasure to inspire the world when and where I can. It is something that we need more of today. May you always have a blessed day.

Thank you @teenovision. I have seen you here before and I am honored to see you here again. It was a very unique and very special experience for sure. May you always have a blessed day.

Thank you very much I also wih the same for you

Happy birthday man! You have a great spirit.I'm thankful to have you apart of dtube and steemit community.

Thank you so much @gray00. I am the blessed one to know you. You are an amazing person. Thank you for your kind and beautiful words. I do my best to inspire and motivate as much as I can each day. May you always have a blessed day.

Wish you a very happy birthday sir @jeronimorubio Hope you had great time with your mom.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @alokkumar121. It is always a pleasure to see you here. Thank you for your kind and beautiful words. May you always have a blessed day.

nothing like spending a birthday next to the mother that woman who saw you grow and who always supports you, and much more remembering those dear ones with all those good wishes, happy birthday friend I hope you spend very well and that god and the virgin continue to fill you with a lot of life and health so that you continue to enjoy your mother and your loved ones a big hug greetings @jeronimorubio

Thank you so much @jbolivar. Thank you for your kind and beautiful words. Yes, spending time with my mom and the both of us honoring her parents and my grandparents was amazing. We had a very nice and peaceful time. May you always have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55