You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I had an Amazing Birthday. Spent the Day with My Mom. Inner Peace. Self Love.

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

nothing like spending a birthday next to the mother that woman who saw you grow and who always supports you, and much more remembering those dear ones with all those good wishes, happy birthday friend I hope you spend very well and that god and the virgin continue to fill you with a lot of life and health so that you continue to enjoy your mother and your loved ones a big hug greetings @jeronimorubio

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jbolivar. Thank you for your kind and beautiful words. Yes, spending time with my mom and the both of us honoring her parents and my grandparents was amazing. We had a very nice and peaceful time. May you always have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35