New Milestone Reached - I am Humbled and Honored - I'm on the Top 10 list of @dtube - Thank you for this Honor - I Love all of You

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


New Milestone Reached - I am Humbled and Honored - I'm on the Top 10 list of @dtube - Thank you for this Honor - I Love all of You

jeronimorubio, vanjaavedal, stewsak onelovedtube, dtube, steemit, adsactly, dtube top 10, humbled, honored.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubers,

So yesterday I found out for the posting of @tanbay that I am one of the top @dtubers as far as getting upvotes from @dtube and I just want to say that I am honored and humbled to be on this amazing list. It is always an amazing feeling when you see that others really enjoyed what you are doing. And it really makes me feel good to bring positivity, inspirational, motivational, and happy content to the entire @steemit and @dtube platforms.

There were several in the 5th position with me like @bethwheatcraft, @nanonarcagent, @jist, @adetorrent, @sergiomendes, @captainbob, @harshilpatel, @kalvas and @maneki-neko so I would like to extend my congratulations to all the amazing content creators who have made this list as well. and I like to say thank you to them for creating all your amazing wonderful content. I know that there are a lot of questions as to how any of us got on to this list or made it to this list. to be quite honest, I really don't know because I'm very new to the Steemit and Dtube platform as well. but if I was to give advice to anybody, the advice I would give would be to stay consistent and committed to what you are doing.

The List:
@joythewanderer, @jacquisjournal, @gaborockstar, @dontstopmenow, @ivansnz, @enjoyinglife, @slayerkm, @tanbay, @chrismartinez, @humanearl, @to7, @kkarenmp, @mrchef111, @zainenn, @bobaphet, @xr-hammergaming, @starkemmy, @veganroma, @elsiekjay, @thelifeofjord, @acromott, @maneco64, @stickycj, @bowentroyer, @adriansmit1, @phoneinf, @thefarmerswife, @teamhumble, @kenmelendez, @freedompoint, @coruscate, @kawaiicrush, @anne-c, @oliviadejeu, @clixmoney, @travelgirl, @kevinli, @alphasreem, @reseller and @hauptmann.

Also, these platforms are built on community involvement. I am a writer of poetry for a very big group on these platforms that goes by the name @adsactly. I write my poetry, write some stories for that poetry, And then submitted to the @adsactly group. once my work has been posted there is still more work to be done. With the posting, there will come a lot of comments if the quality of the post is good. This group always makes sure that the quality is good. So when the comments come I go and curate the comments that were left on the post.

Follow and comment on other like-minded peoples profiles and posts that are in your niche. If you like Photography, follow people like @stewsak or @velimir. If you are into food, follow people like @princessmewmew or @alphasteem.

Joining and following "Curation Trails" is also a great way to get noticed and to give support to others on the Platforms as well. You can find the curation trails here: https://steemauto.com/

This is one piece of advice that I would give to everybody on the platforms here. When people leave comments on your post, make sure that you upvote that comment and reply to that comment in a very positive and respectful manner. This is a good way to get followers to your profile and to you all of your post.

Also, I would recommend joining some of the many Discord channels that exist Within These platforms. Almost all of the big groups like @onelovedtube, @dtube, @adsactly, @dtubedaily and so many others have their own personal Discord Channel. You should join these channels and go into them so you can communicate and connect with like-minded people. this is one way to become more involved and part of the huge community that exists here.

I hope this helps all of you to find your path To Financial Freedom. I believe this is the only true Way to be successful on all of these platforms. I'll talk to you guys again soon. Have an amazingly blessed day.

I always say thank you to all the amazing people in my life. My beautiful fiancee Vanja, are wonderful two children David and Angeles, and all of my family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and here in the United States. they always give me all of their love and support every single day and I love them with all of my heart.

I always say thank you to all of you #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube and @adsactly because I'm so happy with all of your amazing love and support as well. All of you that I have mentioned really inspire me and motivate me to continue doing what I do every day. always trying to spread the peace happiness, and love all across this beautiful amazing world.

Until later my friends. Love, @jeronimorubio

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.

Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

The more the merrier :) congratulations and keep the good stuff coming and have fun in the meanwhile.

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment @sergiomendes. Have a blessed day.

Thanks for the post, jeronimorubio.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Congratulations for such a great achievement and keep up the good work. All the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations My Love.... I am Really really Proud of you and i really Love all your videos and....You are Awsome and I Love You So So So Much....You are the Best Baby....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43