You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Meg Trailer Review by @branlee87

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)

haha Sharknado. I love when you say 'don't even get me started on this shit' :) The start of the trailer looks great but I believe they should have kept it intense throughout rather than the comedy twist. Not sure about his movie being anything special.

Sort:  

haha Sharknado. I love when you say 'don't even get me started on this shit' :)

You mean the Mega shark VS Crocosaurus? :P

Thanks for watching my video, man! Appreciate the comment as well.

Yeah I agree with you on the tone of the trailer. Should have kept it serious but hey, my Thalassaphobia was still tingling haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51