Vlog13 Labor Day Picnic

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Today we had a picnic for Labor Day. We had a good time with family. Here are a few moments from my day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Some of the best days are the ones spent like this. I am happy to have been able to document this to store in my memories.

Wow.. the food and the fun.. how I wish I can go for a picnic now

Posted using Partiko Android

Come on over, we can do it all again!

Hopefully next year. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64